Voice Recognition


2024 SNA of SC Expo--October 10-12, 2024

You are invited to share with us during our 71st Annual Conference & Expo, Myrtle Beach Convention Center, Myrtle Beach, SC.

Please click below for the registration packet.

Golf Tournament & D/S Meeting

THANKS to our Industry Partners who supported us with a Corporate Sponsorship for the Golf Tournament (for scholarships) March 28, 2024.  We appreciate your continued support:

General Mills
Health-e Pro
House of Raeford - Click here for AD--HOUSE OF RAEFORD.pdf
Kitchen Resource Group - Click here for AD--KRG Line Ad 2024.pdf
Pro Kitchen
Senn Brothers Produce
Smart Mouth Pizza - Check here for AD--AD--Smart Mouth Pizza.pdf
Supply Chain Pipeline - Click here for AD--Southern Baking.pdf
United Chemical & Supply Company - click here for link:  https://www.unitedchemical.net/Web/home/about


Industry Advisory Committee (IAC)


PURPOSE:  The purpose of the Industry Advisory Council (IAC) is to act as a liaison between the School Nutrition Association of South Carolina and interested parties marketing their goods and services to the school food service community. The IAC shall promote interaction and mutual cooperation between industry and members of SNAofSC.

The IAC consists of elected industry members who represent the various industry sectors.  IAC members must be nominated by a fellow IAC member to be elected and to serve.  The IAC also has SNAofSC representatives from various positions on the SNAofSC board.

Cindy Jacobs, Chair, SNA of SC
Vicki Henderson, Co-Chair, Affinity Group
Robert Lund, Peterson Farms Fresh, Co-Chair, Gilbert Food Service
Bryan Burruss----- Hobart Corporation
John Ellis--Senn Brothers Produce
Thomas Harrison-- B & A Food Sales
Nick Hofmeiser------ JTM
Lynn Medlin--Core Foodservice
Laura Oliver------ Premier Equipment
Melissa Payne--Cohen Foodservice
Casey Reynolds--US Foods
Lynn Shavinsky- Health-e Pro
Jonathan Smoak--Gilbert Foodservice
Kevin Steagall-- Schwans Food Service
School Nutrition Association of South Carolina
Cindy Jacobs, President
Rene’ Weatherford, President
Jenaffer Stevenson, President-Elect
Amy Stabler, Vice President
Diane Gillie, Treasurer
Joyce Lovett, Executive Director, Expo Coordinator

Please click below to visit all of our Industry partners:

Industry Resources