Print Close This Window

The Votes are in!

Our Voting is over and we appreciate the ones who took the time to vote.

CONGRATULATIONS TO OUR NEW BOARD MEMBERS--They will take office on August 1, 2023

Amy Stabler, Vice President (Greenwood 50)
Ashley Summer, Secretary (Lexington 01)
Tory Gibson, Single Unit Chair (Horry)
Candy Black, Coastal Area Representative (Colleton)
Deeon Bellamy, Pee Dee Area Representative (Horry)
Lisa Hayes, Piedmont Area Representative (Pickens)

Congratulations again and we look forward to working with each of you.

Posted Monday, February 27, 2023