Effective August 1, 2016

President, Todd A. Bedenbaugh

President-Elect, Leon Williams

Vice-President, Walter Campbell

Secretary, Cindy Powell

Single Unit Section Chair, Val Sommers

Coastal Area Representatives, Sarah Bates, SNS & Jason Richardson

Columbia Area Representatives, Alexis Shook & Melissa Pearson

Pee Dee Area Representatives, Missy Moody & Jasper Graham

Piedmont Area Representatives, Sharon Hunt & Vikki Mullinax

Sand Hills Area Representatives, Missy Brown & Denise Garvin

Industry Advisory Representatives, Jonathan Smoak & Bryan Burrus

Immediate Past President and Co-Chair Industry Advisory Committee, Kimberly Johnson, SNS

State Advisor, Ron Jones

Budget/Finance, Walter Campbell, Chair & Diane d. Gillie, Co-Chair

Resolutions and By-Laws, Cindy Jacobs

Membership/Star Club, Leon Williams, Chair

Memership Protege Member, Cherron Hayes

Nominating Committee, Val Sommers

Public Policy and Legislation, Sharon Hunt

Scholarship and Awards, Melissa Jackson, RD, Chair, Stacey Champagne, Co-Chair, Diane Gillie

Education Committee, Cindy Jacobs, Chair, Donna Davis, Co-Chair

Public Communications/Social Media, Wanda Knight, SNS, Chair, Quentin Cavanaugh, Co-Chair

Treasurer, Diane D. Gillie

Executive Director, Joyce C. Lovett

IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO CONTACT ONE OF THE ABOVE PERSONS, PLEASE SEND AN EMAIL TO: and a response will be sent to you as soon as possible.



In This Section

Diamond Sponsors

Jones Dairy Farm
Meals Plus
PET Dairy
US Foods

Ruby Sponsors

Booth Winners

Carolina Produce Company

Advantage Waypoint

Quality Sales and Marketing

Booth Winners